Safely caring for our clients and community during COVID-19. Learn More


Board of Directors

Ronald Souder, MD, Chair Donald Kraybill, PhD Chhaya Sanathara, MBA
Bruce Detweiler, CPA, Treasurer Elise Lamarra, MS, RN Dorothy K. Weik-Hange, Esq.
Charles Amuso, Ed.D. Patrick Murphy Dale Westwood
Frank Ford Jeffrey Schweitzer Vernon Kratz, MD, Member Emeritus
Tara Koehnlein, CPA, MBA    

Executive Leadership

Wayne A. Mugrauer, MPA

Gibson George, MD
Medical Director

Kimberly Detwiler, BA, Regional Marketing Director – Central Region & Major Service Lines
Kenneth Dyer, BS, Director of Operations, Behavioral Health
Lori Felicetta, Director of Human Resources
Anthony Festa, MS, CPA, Finance Director
Maureen Gingerich, MPH, MSW, LCSW, Vice President
Amy Maurizio, MS, MBA, Director of Operations, SUD/Recovery
Jane Straw, MA, Practice Administrator III, Rehabilitation Services

Click here to view the Executive and Medical Leadership of St. Luke’s University Health Network.