Leadership

Board of Directors

Margaret Zook, Chair
Dorothy Weik-Hange, Esq., Vice Chair
Bruce Detweiler, CPA, Treasurer
Marvin Anders, Secretary
Donald Kraybill, PhD
Elise Lamarra, MS, RN
David Landis
Jeffrey Schweitzer
Ronald Souder, MD
Thomas Leidy, Member-at-Large
J. Phillip Moyer, MD, Member-at-Large

Wayne A. Mugrauer, MPA
President & CEO

Marianne Gilson, MCAT
Senior Vice President & COO

Christopher Squillaro, DO
Medical Director

Executive Leadership

Thomas Colgan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President of Human Resources

Karen Kern, MSW, LCSW
Vice President

Kellie O’Neill, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Julie Williams, MA, LPC, CCDP-D
Vice President of Clinical Services

Kimberly Detwiler, BA
Vice President of
Advancement and Communications

Clinical Program Directors

Program Director Phone Email
Assertive Community Treatment (Chester County) Rockella Blaylock, MA 267.404.5727 rblaylock@pennfoundation.org
Assertive Community Treatment (Pottstown) Rachel Budich, MA 267.404.5925 rbudich@pennfoundation.org
Assertive Community Treatment (Sellersville) Lori Huey, MA, LPC 267.404.5743 lhuey@pennfoundation.org
Camp Mariposa Jennifer Villare, MS, LPC, NCC 267.404.5035 jvillare@pennfoundation.org
Case Management (MH) Amanda Grosso, MSW 267.404.5700 agrosso@pennfoundation.org
Client Registration Kim Wenhold 267.404.5758 kwenhold@pennfoundation.org
Early Intervention Gail Stasiw, BA 267.404.5822 gstasiw@pennfoundation.org
Employee Assistance Program Karen Williamson, MS, LPC, NBCC 267.404.5863 kwilliamson@pennfoundation.org
Emergency Services Kristine Kershner, MA, LPC 215.453.4055 kkershner@pennfoundation.org
Family Based Services Lauren Verbilla, MS, LPC 267.404.5052 lverbilla@pennfoundation.org
HealthConnections Maureen Gingerich, MPH, LCSW 267.404.5774 mgingerich@pennfoundation.org
ID Supports Coordination Deborah Stevenson, BA 267.404.5836 dstevenson@pennfoundation.org
Mental Health Outpatient Jacinta Harman, MSW, LCSW 267.404.5945 jharman@pennfoundation.org
Pastoral Services Carl Yusavitz, DMin, MFA, MEd 215.453.5170 cyusavitz@pennfoundation.org
Peer Support Trish Nye, LSW, MSW, MBA, CAADC, CPRP 267.452.1912 pnye@pennfoundation.org
Penn Villa Christine Shannon, MA, CRC, CPRP 215.453.5166 cshannon@pennfoundation.org
REACH-IPR Sara Dobson, MS, CPRP 267.404.5840 sdobson@pennfoundation.org
Recovery Center Inpatient Amy Maurizio, MS, MBA, CADC, CCDP-D 267.404.5946 amaurizio@pennfoundation.org
Recovery Center Outpatient Theresa Benonis, MS 267.404.5896 tbenonis@pennfoundation.org
Recovery Center
MES
Gordon Hornig, MSW, LSW 267.404.5065 ghornig@pennfoundation.org
Recovery Center
Center of Excellence
Korin Danchise-Curtis, LBS,  CAADC 267.404.5778 kdanchise-curtis@pennfoundation.org
Student Assistance Program Lois Dodson, MEd, LPC, NBCC 215.453.5177 ldodson@pennfoundation.org
Village of Hope Don Detweiler, BSW, CPRP 267.404.5034 ddetweiler@pennfoundation.org
Wellspring Clubhouse Jill Valiant, MS, CPRP 267.404.5854 jvaliant@pennfoundation.org
Wrap Around Lesley Smith, MEd 267.404.5729 lsmith@pennfoundation.org

Administrative Program Directors

Department Contact Phone Email
Advancement Kimberly Detwiler, BA 215.453.5190 kdetwiler@pennfoundation.org
Business Office – Controller Megan Hausler, BS 267.404.5943 mhausler@pennfoundation.org
Business Office – Billing Director Lynn Ward 215.453.5195 lward@pennfoundation.org
Community Outreach Debra Ryan 215.453.5165 dryan@pennfoundation.org
Human Resources Thomas Colgan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 215.453.5167 tcolgan@pennfoundation.org
Information Technology Edward Gurecki, BS 215.453.5169 egurecki@pennfoundation.org
Maintenance Philip Good 215.453.5176 pgood@pennfoundation.org
Medical Records Sandy Vereneck 267.404.5752 svereneck@pennfoundation.org
Operations & Quality Michele Grida, BS 215.453.5175 mgrida@pennfoundation.org
Public Relations Jennifer Smith, BA 267.404.5728 jsmith@pennfoundation.org
Training and Education Karen Kern, MSW, LCSW 215.453.5171 kkern@pennfoundation.org