Leadership

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

Wanda Lindsay, J. Phillip Moyer, MD; Bruce Detweiler, CPA (Treasurer); Thomas Leidy (Vice Chair); Margaret Zook (Chair); Marvin Anders (Secretary); Vernon Kratz, MD; Donald Kraybill, PhD; Dorothy Weik, Esq.; Ronald Souder, MD; David Landis
Not pictured: Jeffrey Schweitzer

Wayne A. Mugrauer, MPA
President & CEO

Marianne Gilson, MCAT
Senior Vice President & COO

Christopher Squillaro, DO
Medical Director

Executive Leadership

Thomas Colgan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President of Human Resources

Karen Kern, MSW, LCSW
Vice President

Kellie O’Neill, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Julie Williams, MA, LPC, CCDP-D
Director of Clinical Services

Clinical Program Directors

Program Director Phone Email
Assertive Community Treatment (Pottstown) Craig Oliver, MA 267.404.5924 coliver@pennfoundation.org
Assertive Community Treatment (Sellersville) Lori Huey, MA, LPC 267.404.5743 lhuey@pennfoundation.org
Camp Mariposa Candis Ubiles, LCSW 267.404.5007 cubiles@pennfoundation.org
Case Management (MH) Jane Straw, MA 267.404.5740 jstraw@pennfoundation.org
Client Registration Kim Wenhold 267.404.5758 kwenhold@pennfoundation.org
Early Intervention Gail Stasiw, BA 267.404.5822 gstasiw@pennfoundation.org
Employee Assistance Program (EAP) Karen Williamson, MS, LPC, NBCC 267.404.5863 kwilliamson@pennfoundation.org
Emergency Services Tim Zwilling, LPC, MA 215.453.4055 tzwilling@pennfoundation.org
Family Autism Center Debra Springer, BS 267.404.5732 dspringer@pennfoundation.org
Family Based Services Lauren Verbilla, MS, LPC 267.404.5052 lverbilla@pennfoundation.org
HealthConnections Maureen Gingerich, MPH, LCSW 267.404.5774 mgingerich@pennfoundation.org
ID Supports Coordination Deborah Stevenson, BA 267.404.5836 dstevenson@pennfoundation.org
Mental Health Outpatient Jacinta Harman, MSW, LCSW 267.404.5945 jharman@pennfoundation.org
Pastoral Services Carl Yusavitz, DMin, MFA, MEd 215.453.5170 cyusavitz@pennfoundation.org
Peer Support Jane Straw, MA 267.404.5740 jstraw@pennfoundation.org
Penn Villa Christine Shannon, MA, CRC, CPRP 215.453.5166 cshannon@pennfoundation.org
REACH-IPR Michelle Rampulla, MS, OTR/L, CPRP 267.404.5710 mrampulla@pennfoundation.org
Recovery Center – Inpatient Amy Maurizio, MS, MBA, CADC, CCDP-D 267.404.5946 amaurizio@pennfoundation.org
Recovery Center -Outpatient Theresa Benonis, MS 267.404.5896 tbenonis@pennfoundation.org
Recovery Center – MES Gordon Hornig, MSW, LSW 267.404.5065 ghornig@pennfoundation.org
Recovery Center – Center of Excellence Julie Williams, MA, LPC, CCDP-D 267.404.5760 jwilliams@pennfoundation.org
Student Assistance Program Lois Dodson, MEd, LPC, NBCC 215.453.5177 ldodson@pennfoundation.org
Village of Hope Don Detweiler, BSW, CPRP 267.404.5034 ddetweiler@pennfoundation.org
Wellspring Clubhouse Jill Valiant, MS, CPRP 267.404.5854 jvaliant@pennfoundation.org
Wrap Around Lesley Smith, MEd 267.404.5729 lsmith@pennfoundation.org

Administrative Program Directors

Department Contact Phone Email
Advancement Jennifer King, MA 215.453.5190 jking@pennfoundaton.org
Business Office – Controller Megan Hausler, BS 267.404.5943 mhausler@pennfoundation.org
Business Office – Billing Director Lynn Ward 215.453.5195 lward@pennfoundation.org
Community Outreach Debra Ryan 215.453.5165 dryan@pennfoundation.org
Human Resources Tom Colgan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 215.453.5167 tcolgan@pennfoundation.org
Information Technology Ed Gurecki, BS 215.453.5169 egurecki@pennfoundation.org
Maintenance Phil Good 215.453.5176 pgood@pennfoundation.org
Medical Records Sandy Vereneck 267.404.5752 svereneck@pennfoundation.org
Operations & Quality Michele Grida, BS 215.453.5175 mgrida@pennfoundation.org
Public Relations Jennifer Smith, BA 267.404.5728 jsmith@pennfoundation.org
Training and Education Karen Kern, MSW, LCSW 215.453.5171 kkern@pennfoundation.org