Instilling hope.
Inspiring change.
Building community. 


Board of Directors

PF Board 2015

Wanda Lindsay, J. Phillip Moyer, MD; Bruce Detweiler, CPA (Treasurer); Thomas
Leidy (Vice Chair);
Margaret Zook (Chair); Marvin Anders (Secretary); Vernon Kratz, MD;
Donald Kraybill, PhD; Dorothy Weik, Esq.; Ronald Souder, MD; David Landis

Not pictured: Jeffrey Schweitzer 

           Marianne Gilson MCAT             Dr. C. Squillaro

Wayne A. Mugrauer, MPA     Marianne Gilson, MCAT             Christopher Squillaro, DO
        President & CEO                   Senior Vice President & COO                      Medical Director

Executive Leadership

Thomas Colgan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Vice President of Human Resources

Karen Kern, MSW, LCSW - Vice President

Kellie O'Neill, CPA, MBA  - Chief Financial Officer

Julie Williams, MA, LPC - Director of Clinical Services


 Give Now Button

Your gift helps us provide care that instills hope and inspires change.

Connect with us!

Facebook   Twitter

Connect with us and join the conversation!

Join Our List:



Keep up with our latest news and events.